Listed below are some of the many established music events, groups and venues within Macclesfield, Cheshire, Buxton and Manchester. All together boosting the reputation of Macclesfield as a cultural hotspot.


Our links page will continue to grow, in the meantime if you know of an organisation or a venue that should be added please email adshackleford@gmail.com


Shackleford Pianos Cheshire - www.shacklefordpianos.com 

Marburae Art Gallery - www.artinmacclesfield.co.uk

Silk Opera - www.silkopera.com

Macclesfield Winterfest - www.winterfestmacclesfield.com

Jack Sevens art Yard -  www.jacksevens.co.uk

Macclesfield Concert series - www.ncorch.co.uk 

Gateway Gallery - www.gateway-gallery.co.uk

Macclesfield Music Society - www.macclesfieldmusicsociety.co.uk 

King Edward Musical Society -  www.kems.org.uk

Macc Attack -  www.maccattack.co.uk

Longden Gallery - www.longdengallery.co.uk

Snowgoose - 52/54 Sunderland Street. 

The Attic Gallery - Upstairs within @Home Furniture on Chestergate

The White Gallery - www.thewhitegallery.blogspot.com

Macclesfield Music Center -  www.maccmusic.co.uk

Bollington Chamber Concerts - www.bollingtonartscentre.org.uk

Sunderland Street Studios - 59/61 Sunderland Street Studios 

G Fine Art - www.gfineart.co.uk

Bollington Festival Choir - www.fun.to.bfmt

Renaissance - www.renaissance-2010.com

Buxton Opera House - www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk 

Barnaby Festival - www.barnabyfestival.org.uk

Manchester Chamber Concerts society - www.chamberconcerts.org

Cheshire hire pianos - www.cheshirehirepianos.co.uk

Piano removal company - www.expertpianoremoval.co.uk

Tune piano - www.tunepiano.co.uk

Peak District Information - www.peakdistrictinformation.co.uk

Holmes Chapel Music Society - www.themusicsociety.org.uk

Cheshire Peaks & Plains - www.peaksplains.org 


 

 From the Workshop | Site specific music | Piano recital series based in Macclesfield Cheshire.  For tickets or more information please contact us on 0800 032 9919 or adshackleford@gmail.com